



TRINIDAD TRANSPORT BOARD **BOARD MEMBERS**

| NAME | POSITION |
|--------------------------------|---|
| Mr. Navin Ramsingh | Chairman/Chief Technical Officer (CTO), Ministry of Works and Transport |
| Mr. Basdeo Gosine | Transport Commissioner (TC), Ag. Ministry of Works and Transport |
| Dr. Jacqueline Huggins | Manager, Student Life and Development Department (SLDD) |
| Ms. Joanne Archie | Assistant Commissioner of Police, (Mobile) Trinidad and Tobago Police Service |
| Mr. Stein Carrington | Architect, GSAL Designs |
| Mr. Dave Baijoo | Project Manager, Alutech Limited |
| Mr. Jameel Jacob Mohammed | Local Government Expert |
| Mr. Robert Giuseppi | Senior Labour Specialist |
| Mr. Roy Andrew Lloyd | Consultant, Refinery Operations Improvements |
| Ms. Lorraine Waldropt-Ferguson | Agricultural Economist |

